Dining Services is committed to labeling menu items that contain the top allergens and using icons to assist customers with special dietary needs. Look for the icons below to help you meet your needs or preferences.
Allergen Icons - We label foods that contain the most common allergens:
Dairy Eggs Nuts Soy Wheat/Gluten Fish/Shellfish
Vegetarian - Does not contain meat, fish, poultry, or gelatin. Dairy and eggs are allowed.
Vegan - Vegetarian items that do not contain dairy, eggs, or honey.
Healthy Option - Low in saturated fat, added sugar, and sodium.
Halal - Does not contain pork, alcohol, or meat that is not Halal certified. Fish and vegetarian proteins are permitted.
CAUTION: Deep-fried items may come in contact with animal products and food allergens due to shared usage of fryer oil. Please see a chef or manager about having your items cooked separately if this is a concern.